kindle Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5 (English Edition) By Jaci Burton – Intimatenights.co.uk

Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5 (English Edition) Like every jaci burton books , this is another keeper Great book, great story line Have a fan ready because the heat is burning Thrown By A Curve is the fifth erotically charged book in the Play By Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci BurtonPerfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis This player has a few surprise moves Alicia Rileys love for her job as a sports therapist for the St Louis Rivers baseball team is tested when she has to work with star pitcher Garrett Scott Out of the line up with an injury, hes short tempered, hard to handle, and every solid inch, a manAt first the only demand he makes is that Alicia get him ready to pitch That is, until the hot sparks fly and Garrett figures theres no better therapy than sex Alicias tempted to oblige Garrett just about anything, but with their careers at stake, one bad move and its game over for them bothWant sexy sporting romance Dont miss the rest of this steamy series which began withThe Perfect Play And check out Jacis gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames I liked this story the reluctant injured baseball star and hot headed, tough physio I could relate to both characters and the sex scenes were hot It is nice to read a book where the female lead is as stubborn as the male great Love it great ,amazing Kurzzusammenfassung Garrett ist Pitcher, der sich eine Schulterverletzung zugezogen hat Alicia ist die Physiotherapeutin, die ihm wieder zu seiner Form zur ckhelfen soll.Das Buch war okviel mehr aber auch nicht Wer gerne mal einen Roman zur Entspannung sucht, wird wohl nicht entt uscht werden Leider konnte ich nie eine richtige Verbindung zu den Charakteren aufbauen Vor allem Alicia hat es mir nicht leicht gemacht, weil sie sich manchmal f r mich teilweise absolut unnachvollziehbar verhalten hat z.B meint sie einmal, dass Garrett sie nicht ernst nimmt und wird unglaublich w tend wie sie auf diese Idee gekommen ist, konnten aber weder Garrett noch ich nachvollziehen, weil er das mit keinem Wort angedeutet hatte Ich finde das schade, vor allem, weil der Grundaufbau des Buches schon Potenzial gehabt h tte.F r mal eben zwischendurch ist das Buch also lesenswert, um jeden Preis haben muss man es aber meiner Meinung nach nicht Ich gebe die vier Sterne, weil es an sich wirklich gut geschrieben ist und es vielleicht auch einfach an mir lag, dass Alicia mich nicht so angesprochen hat. I love to read the books of Jaci Burton Hope to see of the series I recommend to anyone who wants to read it but read all the series Looking forward to the next one. Jaci Burton has hooked me on this series Each one is well research for the sport she is writting about Thrown by a Curve is true to Baseball Her characters are sooo real. Great read, very funny I have loved every book in this series and this was no exception Both characters were great and chapters flowed with humour and romance..I am really looking forward to meeting the new character Gray in the next instalment.


About the Author: Jaci Burton

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Thrown By A Curve: Play By Play Book 5 (English Edition) book, this is one of the most wanted Jaci Burton author readers around the world.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *