{books pdf} Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 (English Edition) Author Jaci Burton – Intimatenights.co.uk

Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 (English Edition) It s the perfect combination of heat and romance that makes this series a must read Heroes and Heartbreakers Plenty of emotion and conflict in a memorable relationship driven story USA Today Strong characters, an exhilarating plot, and scorching sexYou ll be drawn so fully into her characters world that you won t want to return to your own Romantic Times A beautiful romance that is smooth as silkleaves us begging forJoyfully Reviewed A strong plot, complex characters, sexy athletes, and nonstop passion make this book a must read Fresh Fiction Hot, hot, hotRomance at its best Highly recommended Coffee Table Reviews She has a way of writing intense scenes that are both sensual and rawPlenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor Smexy Books Romance Reviews A wonderful contemporary erotic romance that I recommend The Romance Dish Spy the name Jaci Burton on the spine of a novel, and you re guaranteed not just a sexy, get the body humming read, but also one that melds the sensual with the all important building of intimacy and relational dynamics between partners Romance B u y the Book Jaci Burton s books are always sexy, romantic, and charming A hot hero, a loveable heroine, and an adorable dog prepare to fall in love with Jaci Burton s amazing new small town romance series Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play By Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis Playing by the rules isn t for everyone Win at any cost That s always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother baseball pro Gavin Riley will be the next to go With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she s had a thing for since she first laid on eyes on himBut Gavin has a mind of his own, and Liz soon finds herself agent and lover to the bad boy of baseball And when love unexpectedly enters the field, neither is ready for the biggest game changer of them allWantsexy sporting romance Don t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play And check out Jaci s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames


3 thoughts on “Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 (English Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *